Wild, Wicked and Wanton: A Hot Historical Romance Bundle

Erotic Romance set in Regency Era America with heroines who are Wild, Wicked and Wanton.She wanted just one naughty carriage ride Beth McConnell has a secret Sometimes in the afternoons, she escapes the drudgery of her family s shop and seduces wealthy gentlemen One encounter is all Beth allows She must leave them burning When she boldly seduces Grey Sexton, a powerErotic Romance set in Regency Era America with heroines who are Wild, Wicked and Wanton.She wanted just one naughty carriage ride Beth McConnell has a secret Sometimes in the afternoons, she escapes the drudgery of her family s shop and seduces wealthy gentlemen One encounter is all Beth allows She must leave them burning When she boldly seduces Grey Sexton, a powerful shipping magnate, Beth finds his ice over fire combination of ironclad self control and sensual indulgence too tempting to resist Surely, one or two clandestine trysts wouldn t hurt But Grey Sexton demands His possessive determination to own her, body and soul, threatens to expose hererotic life To give into his demands means losing her good name and her place in her brother s homeeverything she holds dear She must turn away, for she knows that a poor girl can never afford to trust her heart to a gentleman.Reader Advisory Grey s Lady is an erotic hot historical romance It contains scenes of frequent, explicit sex andgraphic sexual language It contains a non traditional romance plot and an unconventional heroine White Lace and PromisesNew York Merchant Prince Grey Sexton loves the audacious, spirited young temptress who seduced him in a Philadelphia bookseller s and made passionate love to him in his carriage Her fiery nature broke through his cold self protection Beth McConnell loves her husband to be very much, yet she wonders if she will ever be able to present herself as the respectable lady he needs for his wife What started out as a secret, tumultuous affair has blossomed into something neither of them can live without But under the strains created by the differences in their social rank, they begin to have serious doubts about the future And dark secrets from their past threaten to tear them apart Can their love prevail Alex s AngelErotic Romance Georgian Historical Set in USA Novel Length 100,000 words In the wake of a devastating epidemic, sheltered Emily Eliot finds herself alone, making her own decisions for the first time When desperation leads her to sell her virtue, she walks straight into trouble Enter one gorgeous, golden haired gentleman bent on protecting her Alexander Dalton came to the Blue Duck Tavern seeking to lose himself in sexual pleasure But when he saw the delicate and vulnerable young woman, he couldn t turn away Emily is alarmed by her own intense responses as this charismatic and carnal man introduces her to erotic pleasure Having lived as a virtual prisoner of her grandmother s suffocating manipulation, Emily bridles under Alex s possessive, protectiveness And Alex s charming smile hides a dark secret that could destroy their chance at happiness Emily s SeductionBook Four in the Wild, Wicked and Wanton SeriesLove is the most seductive sacrifice of all Before he can share his deepest, darkest secrets with her, he has to show her what seduction truly means.For the first time in a long time, Alex is genuinely happy.
Wild Wicked and Wanton A Hot Historical Romance Bundle Erotic Romance set in Regency Era America with heroines who are Wild Wicked and Wanton She wanted just one naughty carriage ride Beth McConnell has a secret Sometimes in the afternoons she escapes t

  • Title: Wild, Wicked and Wanton: A Hot Historical Romance Bundle
  • Author: Natasha Blackthorne
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 323
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • 1 thought on “Wild, Wicked and Wanton: A Hot Historical Romance Bundle”

    1. I wish I could give this ten stars!! Four erotically edgy, panty-melting historical romances all in one heart-melting beguiling bundle!! After experiencing the fantasy-fueling magic of Grey and Beth's fiery wanton passion, and then Alex and Emily's wildly intoxicating lust makes me believe I'll never, ever underestimate the power of love againI love how these wicked-amazing women-out-of-time heroines passionately and determinedly fight for their dreamy dominant heroes and their happily-ever-afte [...]

    2. Excellent box set!The Wild, Wicked and Wanton Series Bundle contains a non-traditional romance plot and an unconventional heroines. These four stories are so well written, by Natasha Blackthorne, she is truly a talented storyteller, I will definitely read more of her other books. This collection is an excellent erotica, about heroes and heroines, who are passionately powerful and the complexity of their passion is explosive! Readers of historical erotic romance will love these novels, I also rec [...]

    3. It was an ok story. I'm a big fan of smut but I found myself thinking if moisture flows from this bitch's core one more time I'm going to toss my kindle out the window!

    4. For the most part well-written, however weigh plot and characters more heavily-- and the main characters (particularly in Emily's Seduction) were incredibly inconsitent and annoying. Also the author commits deus ex machina in each story and my lord I'd never seen that done by an author so explicitly before. And I get this is erotic fiction, but the myriad of sex scenes became redundant and if I skipped a section, I would have only missed out on the same argument the author gives us OVER and OVER [...]

    5. I have read all 4 of these stories as separate books. So I think this box set is the deal of a lifetime. All 4 books are rich and decadent, filled with toe curling love scenes and strong hero's and heroine's.Grey's LadySet in Regency Era America, Beth is as wanton as they come, she is not a lady like others. She seeks the pleasures of the flesh in a most unorthodox way, she tempts strong, handsome men into a quick but mind blowing sexual encounter, and before they can find anything else out abou [...]

    6. Historical Romance at its Finest!If you’re a fan of the Historical Romance genre, this set is a must-have. If you’ve never read, or think the genre is not for you – this set is a must-have! I own each of these individual books, and the author never fails to deliver stories that are not only full of erotic and sensual discovery and awakenings, but also of emotions - and the psychological impact of those emotions. Characters seem nearly broken to the point of no return, but it’s the faith, [...]

    7. I have always had a love for historical romances and once I found out that there were some authors that wrote spicier stories, I was sold. I loved everything about this story, especially how Beth, the heroine, pretty much takes her own path, albeit somewhat secretly and goes after what she wants. And she wants Grey, she asks him for a ride home and he certainly takes her for a ride, in a most delicious way. Grey also finds himself besotted by the lovely Beth.Can they make a relationship work, af [...]

    8. Loved this collection. A fascinating peep into the lives of the haves and have-nots in Regency America. I loved the interaction between the two couples featured in these novels, Beth and Grey, and Emily and Alex. They are from completely different worlds and these differences at times seem insurmountable. I loved that although they were obviously VERY compatible sexually, this wasn't enough. The obstacles that each had to overcome for any chance of a HAE, came at them from all sides. Both couple [...]

    9. I got through the stories of Beth and Grey and I can't do this anymore, so this review is just about the first two books. These books were just so bad that I can't even give the other ones a fair shot at the moment. The writing isn't terrible, the characters had promise, but the story is just complete shit- especially in regards to book 2. Back and forth and back and forth and back and forth. It reminded me of when my son went through this phase of screaming, "You hate me!" every time I fussed a [...]

    10. What an awesome collection! All are fast paced, passion filled with a bit of mystery, and suspense. A Wanton lovers dream! I absolutely loved these stories. What an awesome collection! Fans of Historical Romance, Erotic Romance, romance with mystery, and suspense, will enjoy this collection. As well as fans of stories with a bit of spanking, and bondage, etc. Ms. Blackthorne keeps the reader engaged, spellbound, intrigued, interested and turning pages. Reader beware: Does contain some explicit l [...]

    11. BeautifulYou have a wonderful gift Natasha Blackthorne one your guardian Angel has bless you with the gift to create a beautiful written story. I enjoy then all. When I need to spice things up in my reading I now have you to make it possible. God blessing on you and your house. For Adults only a MUST READD.H. from New York City.

    12. Okay reafIf it wasn't for the first two books this bundle would have gotten a 3. The first two books was really good. I couldn't put it down but the last two books I had to force myself to finish. I felt like this author was dragging the book.

    13. ExhilaratingWhat an absolute compelling book. Could not put it down! All four books held me captivated! The stories were so intense! Dark secrets that crush the person inside to find that they are not as horrendous to the ones that love them!

    14. What a HOT read!!Wild, wicked and wanton was exactly that!! If you like strong willed men and hot steamy love making do yourself a favor and read Natasha's books!! You won't be sorry.

    15. Enticing addictiveNever have I been so enthralled by a good, it made u feel a part of the passages. Loved the entire series

    16. GoodIt was a very interesting story, with a new spin on sex I've read in a while. But some where, the women were a bit weak & easy. They should have been more stronger.

    17. Author 4 starsMs Blackthorn's is new to my list of preferred authors. I found this story hard to put down once I started. I will put her on my must read list.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *