Romance, Rivals & Ravioli: Book 3 of the Husband Diet (Amazing Erica) Series

Besides killing her, what do you do when your husband s old flame returns from the past, offering to give him what you can t Eight idyllic years well, sort of into their new life in Italy, plump and plain Erica Cantelli is now dealing with a middle aged body while Julian appears to be as young as ever As a matter of fact, her celebrity husband, bored with the Tuscan coBesides killing her, what do you do when your husband s old flame returns from the past, offering to give him what you can t Eight idyllic years well, sort of into their new life in Italy, plump and plain Erica Cantelli is now dealing with a middle aged body while Julian appears to be as young as ever As a matter of fact, her celebrity husband, bored with the Tuscan countryside and their tranquil life, now wants a new project a baby But at her age, and weighing what she weighs, can she pull it off Does she even want to Her body just won t work with her It s not going to happen, period, if you ll pardon the pun Never mind that Julian s become an international sex symbol on the force of his new career while she s already plucking her gray hairs and packing it on Never mind that her rival Genie Stacie is always hanging around him and that she wants him back with a vengeance To make things worse, her two teenagers are smitten with the peroxide flake, wreaking havoc in all of their lives With her simple, bucolic Italian life, flip flops, sundresses and ravioli dishes, how can Erica compete with the gorgeous Hollywood diva who s half her age and a third her dress size And when Genie Stacie shows up on their doorstep with the biggest temptation of all, will it be too much for Julian to resist Find out in Romance, Rivals and Ravioli, Book 3 of the best selling The Husband Diet series following The Husband Diet and My Big Fat Italian Break up For fans of Jennifer Weiner, Jen Lancaster and Sue Watson.
Romance Rivals Ravioli Book of the Husband Diet Amazing Erica Series Besides killing her what do you do when your husband s old flame returns from the past offering to give him what you can t Eight idyllic years well sort of into their new life in Italy plump and p

  • Title: Romance, Rivals & Ravioli: Book 3 of the Husband Diet (Amazing Erica) Series
  • Author: Nancy Barone
  • ISBN: 9781535128391
  • Page: 192
  • Format: Paperback
  • 1 thought on “Romance, Rivals & Ravioli: Book 3 of the Husband Diet (Amazing Erica) Series”

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *