Freak 'N' Gorgeous

In a world not unlike our own, there is a phenomenon called the Inexplicable Development a somewhat rare occurrence that causes permanent changes.Average looking under the radar sixteen year old Konrad Wolnik s life is turned upside down when one morning he wakes up stunningly hot he has washboard abs, a chiseled chin, and is no longer sporting his dad s giant nose.On thatIn a world not unlike our own, there is a phenomenon called the Inexplicable Development a somewhat rare occurrence that causes permanent changes.Average looking under the radar sixteen year old Konrad Wolnik s life is turned upside down when one morning he wakes up stunningly hot he has washboard abs, a chiseled chin, and is no longer sporting his dad s giant nose.On that same day, Camilla Hadi has her own transformation the lean, pretty athlete is now devastatingly ugly.The teens face the cruel world of high school from very different perspectives Konrad shoots to the top of the pecking order, Camilla slips into pariah status But soon the school starts rallying around Camilla and Konrad s sudden popularity sours as people blame him for her transformation And, the truth is, so does she So what if they could use each other for personal gain He wants everyone to like him she just wants to destroy his perfect life.And then the unexpected happens he starts to fall for her Will sparks fly or will their relationship end in a Carrie like disaster Told in dual POV, Sebastian J Plata s debut is a hilarious, scathing look at society s unrealistic beauty standards and the unrealistic pressures of high school Perfect for fans of The DUFF and Winger.
Freak N Gorgeous In a world not unlike our own there is a phenomenon called the Inexplicable Development a somewhat rare occurrence that causes permanent changes Average looking under the radar sixteen year old Konra

  • Title: Freak 'N' Gorgeous
  • Author: Sebastian J. Plata
  • ISBN: 9781510732100
  • Page: 406
  • Format: Hardcover
  • 1 thought on “Freak 'N' Gorgeous”

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *